In search of commentability

Okay, I don’t know what happened – or when for that matter – that comments became disabled on this blog.  After messing around with settings, etc. I have come the conclusion that comments are now enabled… on new posts.  The old posts continue to be comment-challenged.

So here is a new post.  It’s about Tilapia, of course.

I anxiously await witty comments.

3 responses to this post.

  1. This is absolutely brilliant! I am inspired!

  2. Hahah, glad you figured this all out!

  3. Posted by Aiswarya on February 6, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Haha, Mrs. Williamson =D *Says in a serious manner* Of course tilapia is a wonderful subject to educate the public on, and I commend you for doing so =D
    I’m reading through a whole bunch of the blog posts and catching myself up, and I must say that Lisbeth is ADORABLE! And I love your use of DLF in the post “Baby Steps”. =D

Leave a Reply

