Impressive!

So, we have 4 views tomorrow on our blog! WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?!? We have a prophetic blog?

Well, I (Cindy) just figured out that we actually have to approve the comments made on our blog. Sorry to those of you who have been waiting on the edge of your seats to be published!! I didn’t know I had the POWER to veto your thoughts! But we only used that power once. Sorry, Noah, we didn’t want to post your comment twice!

And Becca Hegman and Aiswarya, thanks for reading!!! I didn’t know we had such a cool audience! You guys are awesome!

2 responses to this post.

  1. hehehe, well, are you sure it really is Noah twice? Or was it me too?

  2. Well, if it was YOU, then you said the exact same thing he said word-for-word, minus the last 2 words. I didn’t think you were THAT “of one mind” with him! Besides, your comments say Liz K and his say Noah K. I took a stab at it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

